Symphony No. 9

Symphony No. 9


new_world_symphonyThe Symphony No. 9 in E minor, From the New World, Op. 95, B. 178 (Czech: Symfonie č. 9 e moll „Z nového světa“), popularly known as the New World Symphony, was composed by Antonín Dvořák in 1893 while he was the director of the National Conservatory of Music of America from 1892 to 1895



Second movement, Largo :
第二樂章 緩慢曲:








New World Symphony
Part 2 – Largo



English Horn Solo
The “New World” Symphony
2nd Movement – Dvořák



The “New World” Symphony by Dvořák
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra



Dvořák 9th Symphony, Mov II
(Clarinet, Oboe, & English Horn)


Instrument: Cor Anglais
樂器: 英國號角



Instrument Demonstration for Beginning Band
為樂隊初學者 演示樂器



English Horn Solo
William Tell Overture – Rossini





Wilhelm Tell Overture – Rossini
Flute and English horn solo




Leave a Reply